Children O̲f̲ Bodom – Hate Crew Deathroll (2003)

Children O̲f̲ Bodom – Hate Crew Deathroll (2003)

* Band: Children O̲f̲ Bodom
* Album: Hate Crew Deathroll
* Genre: Melodic death metal
* Tracklist:
01. Needled 24/7
02. Sixpounder
03. Chokehold (Cocked’N’Loaded)
04. Bodom Beach Terror
05. Angels Don’t Kill
06. Triple Corpse Hammerblow
07. You’re Better Off Dead
08. Lil’ Bloodred Ridin’ Hood
09. Hate Crew Deathroll
10. Silent Scream [Slayer cover] [bonus]
11. Don’t Stop At The Top [Scorpions cover] [bonus]

Published at Fri, 25 Oct 2019 18:45:28 GMT


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Follow The Reaper

Wed Apr 14 , 2021
Follow The Reaper Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Follow The Reaper · Children Of Bodom Follow The Reaper ℗ 2000 Spin-Farm Oy Released on: 2000-10-30 Associated Performer, Vocalist, Guitar: Alexi Laiho Associated Performer, Bass Guitar: Henri Seppälä Associated Performer, Guitar: Alexander Kuoppala Associated Performer, Drums: Jaakko Raatikainen Associated […]